Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marx Chase

Marx Chase

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marx Chase
"Noah Chase (Jennifer's Agent) went above and beyond. When everyone told me and my associate they couldn't cover our sewage damage, Noah never gave up. Proof that not all insurance agents are apathetic and uncaring. Thank you so much for being you and humbling me Noah. Hope the other agents step up to the standard he strives for. My associate was too shy to post for herself, but she heavily thanks you :)"
Profile photo of Donald McCon

Donald McCon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald McCon
"Jennifer Ulrich agency (Hailey Jones) was able to save me some $$ on my insurance. I’ve been a USAA customer for several years, and have now switched all my insurance to State Farm. I have to mention that Hailey was so polite and professional through the process. Every time I telephoned with questions, whether with the drive safe app, or policy questions she was able to answer my questions both fast and politely. Thanks again to the team at Jennifer Ulrich State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Jeremy C

Jeremy C

April 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy C
"Pay for the extra stuff for roadside assutance.. 2 times I have needed a tow. 4 plus hrs waited, 2nd time I needed tow.. can't contact the office after 5, once ticket order processed there is no tow trucks available..."
Profile photo of Gayle Lefeber

Gayle Lefeber

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Lefeber
"We were referred to Jennifer and we were given our quote and it was so much lower I was shocked. Jennifer and her assistant were very nice and helpful. I’m very glad we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Steve Shepperson

Steve Shepperson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Shepperson
"Very helpful people"
Profile photo of Alisha Cooper

Alisha Cooper

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Cooper
"Everyone was so easy to work with and the rates can’t be beat! Ellie was so easy to work with and made the set up process very easy to get everything I needed and went above and beyond in explaining my coverages."
Profile photo of Thomas Berggren

Thomas Berggren

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Berggren
"Chloe was wonderful."
Profile photo of Connor Novotny

Connor Novotny

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Novotny
"We've always heard good things about Jennifer and working in apartment rentals, I had more people than I can count use her for renters insurance so I figured I'd give it a try for homeowners and it's been great! Not only was I able to be more specific with how much of certain categories I want covered, but it was still cheaper than my original policy with someone else. Also everyone you talk to in the office there is as nice as possible. About out to Hailey who helped me with my policy and was patient with me being so indecisive."
Profile photo of Chris Welch

Chris Welch

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Welch
"Chloe is very helpful at State Farm and always attends to my needs in a professional and Courtesy Manor. And I don’t think she just being Nebraska nice either."
Profile photo of Anna alcalde

Anna alcalde

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna alcalde
"Always helpful and gives researched answers to best possible outcome."
Profile photo of Austin Dupler

Austin Dupler

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Dupler
"Jennifer and her team are a pleasure to work with. Hailey helped me understand what coverages I needed and got me an affordable life insurance policy to take care of my loved ones if anything were to happen. Everyone is very knowledgeable and quick to assist. Would most definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lee

Jeff Lee

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lee
"Jennifer's office was helpful and friendly as always, today with roadside assistance questions!"
Profile photo of Selena Figueroa

Selena Figueroa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Figueroa
"Chloe was so helpful with me I was stuck in a ditch for 4 hours and she was so much more helpful than my statefarm in Crete."
Profile photo of Charles Hunt

Charles Hunt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hunt
"I’m really happy with this agency"
Profile photo of George Hewitt

George Hewitt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Hewitt
"Quick, efficient and effervescently friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Jen Z

Jen Z

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Z
"Hailey was amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Nevena Basile

Nevena Basile

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nevena Basile
"Team that cares :) very responsive and provided me with a great quote:) Thank you for your professionalism."
Profile photo of Nicole Pitches

Nicole Pitches

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pitches
"I love this insurance agency their awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Tuyen Vo

Tuyen Vo

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tuyen Vo
"Jennifer & her staff (Chloe) always go above & beyond to assist me whenever I need their assistance/help. I tell everyone I know about Jennifer, her staff & their ethics. Thanks Jennifer/Chloe"
Profile photo of Michelle Yuen

Michelle Yuen

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Yuen
"They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Lisa Kobes

Lisa Kobes

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kobes
"My sister and I met with Jennifer on Wednesday, April 5th to talk about homeowner insurance. She was very friendly and explained in detail about the insurance ."
Profile photo of CynTheLasVegasGirl13

CynTheLasVegasGirl13

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CynTheLasVegasGirl13
"Just got done talking to Jennifer about my jewelry business and she was extremely helpful. If you need to talk to someone about insurance please talk to Jennifer."
Profile photo of Dalen Dunn

Dalen Dunn

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dalen Dunn
"Whatever you do better make sure that things are done right and get a lawyer this is one of the worst business experiences I have ever done buisness"
Profile photo of Dale L Dunn

Dale L Dunn

July 24, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Dale L Dunn
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY they have tried to launder money off me and say I owe them more money than needed. When you do pay they don't help. Also I was stuck on the side of the high way for two days days"
Profile photo of Heather Cooley

Heather Cooley

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cooley
"I can NOT speak highly enough of Jennifer Ulrich and the staff at her office. Our family was looking for a good place to call home for Renter's Insurance and we found it with Jennifer. Every question we have has been answered to our satisfaction. This team is honest, knowledgeable, personable and the coverage for the price we pay annually is far cheaper than we expected. I recently referred a friend to Jennifer's office who also signed up for services. I will NOT hesitate to refer anyone I know on to State Farm. The entire experience has exceeded our expectations and I couldn't be more proud to join Jennifer, her staff and Jake from State Farm to the State Farm family!!!"