Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Ulrich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Ulrich

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale L Dunn

Dale L Dunn

July 24, 2022

2  out of  5
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY they have tried to launder money off me and say I owe them more money than needed. When you do pay they don't help. Also I was stuck on the side of the high way for two days days"
Profile photo of Jake Magninie

Jake Magninie

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Shane Schmidt

Shane Schmidt

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company left Geico for them cheaper and better!"
Profile photo of Christian MUGISHA

Christian MUGISHA

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Services are top-notch and reliable! Moreover, any complains were handled professionally in a timely manner! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Pokorny

Matt Pokorny

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"All very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Steve Shepperson

Steve Shepperson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people"
Profile photo of Nick Haynes

Nick Haynes

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her team were amazing, she took the time to explain coverages and listened to my budget concerns without forcing policies on me. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Jordan Harre

Jordan Harre

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed insurance quickly, gave her a call and within the hour she had me on my way. Great customer service, made the right decision to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mark Mesarch

Mark Mesarch

March 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great making connections with current agent. Taking time to learn about background of each other."
Profile photo of Cynthia Birkley

Cynthia Birkley

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ooh my when me & my son when here the young lady at the desk ask me how could she help me. I say to pay my bill. The lady takcare of it right then & their & she was nice to talk to & help me thanks u"
Profile photo of Debbie Harms

Debbie Harms

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Ulrich state farm is available and professional when i contact them. Very responsive to my needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lazar Beam

Lazar Beam

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and knowledgeable and i was able to get in and out in time to pick up my kids. GREAT"
Profile photo of Stacey Adams

Stacey Adams

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Looking for insurance? This is your place. I’ve always loved State Farm but having a great agent means everything!! Thanks for your service State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Bidrowski

Kathy Bidrowski

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alvar Calderon

Alvar Calderon

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Josh Lidauer. He got me auto insurance for around a third of what I was paying."
Profile photo of Josh Lidawer

Josh Lidawer

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great local business backed by the biggest and best auto and homeowners insurance company in the nation"