Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alisha Cooper

Alisha Cooper

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Cooper
"Everyone was so easy to work with and the rates can’t be beat! Ellie was so easy to work with and made the set up process very easy to get everything I needed and went above and beyond in explaining my coverages."
Profile photo of Thomas Berggren

Thomas Berggren

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Berggren
"Chloe was wonderful."
Profile photo of Connor Novotny

Connor Novotny

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Novotny
"We've always heard good things about Jennifer and working in apartment rentals, I had more people than I can count use her for renters insurance so I figured I'd give it a try for homeowners and it's been great! Not only was I able to be more specific with how much of certain categories I want covered, but it was still cheaper than my original policy with someone else. Also everyone you talk to in the office there is as nice as possible. About out to Hailey who helped me with my policy and was patient with me being so indecisive."
Profile photo of Chris Welch

Chris Welch

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Welch
"Chloe is very helpful at State Farm and always attends to my needs in a professional and Courtesy Manor. And I don’t think she just being Nebraska nice either."
Profile photo of Anna alcalde

Anna alcalde

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna alcalde
"Always helpful and gives researched answers to best possible outcome."
Profile photo of Austin Dupler

Austin Dupler

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Dupler
"Jennifer and her team are a pleasure to work with. Hailey helped me understand what coverages I needed and got me an affordable life insurance policy to take care of my loved ones if anything were to happen. Everyone is very knowledgeable and quick to assist. Would most definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lee

Jeff Lee

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lee
"Jennifer's office was helpful and friendly as always, today with roadside assistance questions!"
Profile photo of Selena Figueroa

Selena Figueroa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Figueroa
"Chloe was so helpful with me I was stuck in a ditch for 4 hours and she was so much more helpful than my statefarm in Crete."
Profile photo of Charles Hunt

Charles Hunt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hunt
"I’m really happy with this agency"
Profile photo of George Hewitt

George Hewitt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Hewitt
"Quick, efficient and effervescently friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Jen Z

Jen Z

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Z
"Hailey was amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Nevena Basile

Nevena Basile

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nevena Basile
"Team that cares :) very responsive and provided me with a great quote:) Thank you for your professionalism."
Profile photo of Nicole Pitches

Nicole Pitches

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pitches
"I love this insurance agency their awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Tuyen Vo

Tuyen Vo

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tuyen Vo
"Jennifer & her staff (Chloe) always go above & beyond to assist me whenever I need their assistance/help. I tell everyone I know about Jennifer, her staff & their ethics. Thanks Jennifer/Chloe"
Profile photo of Michelle Yuen

Michelle Yuen

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Yuen
"They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Lisa Kobes

Lisa Kobes

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kobes
"My sister and I met with Jennifer on Wednesday, April 5th to talk about homeowner insurance. She was very friendly and explained in detail about the insurance ."
Profile photo of CynTheLasVegasGirl13

CynTheLasVegasGirl13

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CynTheLasVegasGirl13
"Just got done talking to Jennifer about my jewelry business and she was extremely helpful. If you need to talk to someone about insurance please talk to Jennifer."
Profile photo of Dalen Dunn

Dalen Dunn

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dalen Dunn
"Whatever you do better make sure that things are done right and get a lawyer this is one of the worst business experiences I have ever done buisness"
Profile photo of Dale L Dunn

Dale L Dunn

July 24, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Dale L Dunn
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY they have tried to launder money off me and say I owe them more money than needed. When you do pay they don't help. Also I was stuck on the side of the high way for two days days"
Profile photo of Heather Cooley

Heather Cooley

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cooley
"I can NOT speak highly enough of Jennifer Ulrich and the staff at her office. Our family was looking for a good place to call home for Renter's Insurance and we found it with Jennifer. Every question we have has been answered to our satisfaction. This team is honest, knowledgeable, personable and the coverage for the price we pay annually is far cheaper than we expected. I recently referred a friend to Jennifer's office who also signed up for services. I will NOT hesitate to refer anyone I know on to State Farm. The entire experience has exceeded our expectations and I couldn't be more proud to join Jennifer, her staff and Jake from State Farm to the State Farm family!!!"
Profile photo of Jake Magninie

Jake Magninie

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Magninie
"Great people. Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Shane Schmidt

Shane Schmidt

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Schmidt
"Great company left Geico for them cheaper and better!"
Profile photo of Christian MUGISHA

Christian MUGISHA

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian MUGISHA
"Services are top-notch and reliable! Moreover, any complains were handled professionally in a timely manner! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Pokorny

Matt Pokorny

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Pokorny
"All very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Steve Shepperson

Steve Shepperson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Shepperson
"Very helpful people"